The people in charge (our Board & Executive Team)

The people in charge

Here are the people in charge at YouthLink.


Our Board of Directors

Chilton Ng, President

Sharon McBrien, Vice-President

Sanjeev Agarwal, Board Member

Adrian Brown, Board Member

Jun Bu, Board Member

Doug Harris, Board Member

Michelle Kim, Board Member

Maria Mustansir, Board Member

Rick Owens, Board Member

Jennie Pickard, Board Member

Dawn Sancho, Board Member

Will Shaw, Board Member

Stephen Drielsma, Past President


Our executive team

Janice Hayes, Executive Director

Rick Dybvig, Director – Finance and Administration

Michael Tross, Director – Client Services

Denise Chan, Director – Human Resources

To return to the Introducing YouthLink page, click HERE.